Skip to main content Skip to navigation
WSU Army ROTC Contact Us

LTC Brendan Hobbs
Professor of Military Science
MS IV (Seniors) Instructor
509-335-6606
brendan.hobbs@wsu.edu

CPTNestlerGarry Nestler
Scholarships Enrollment Officer
509-335-7394
nestlerg@wsu.edu

MSG Jeremy Keller
Senior Military Instructor
MSIII Instructor
509-335-6605
Jeremy.keller@wsu.edu

 

MAJ Bruce Pauley
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Executive Officer
509-335-
mailto:@wsu.edu

CPT Brian Johnson
Assistant Professor of Military Science
MS III Instructor
509-335-2593
brian.a.johnson@wsu.edu

SFC Joshua LeBel
Military Science Instructor
MS III Instructor
joshua.lebel@wsu.edu

SFC Brian Streigle
MS 1 Instructor, Operations NCO
509-335-5624
brian.streigle@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vacant
Instructor
509-335-6
@wsu.edu

ClarklewisMr. Clark Lewis
Human Resources Technician
509-335-2592
clark.lewis@wsu.edu

 

 

Mrs. Michelle Atwell
Program Coordinator
509-335-2591
michelle.atwell@wsu.edu

youngbl(1)Mr. Tim Youngblood
Supply Technician
509-335-5140
tjblood@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more information call Garry Nestler at 509-335-7394