Skip to main content Skip to navigation
WSU Army ROTC Contact Us

MAJ Matthew R. Sheftic
Professor of Military Science
MS IV (Seniors) Instructor
509-335-6606
Fax: 509-335-3523
Avery Hall 405F
matthew.sheftic@wsu.edu

MSG Jeremy Keller
Senior Military Instructor
MSIII Instructor
509-335-6605
Fax: 509-335-3523
Avery Hall 405G
Jeremy.keller@wsu.edu

CPT Lucas Reece
Executive Officer
Assistant Professor of Military Science
509-335-6131
Fax: 509-335-3523
Avery Hall 405A
lucas.reece@wsu.edu

CPT Adam McWade
Operations Officer
Assistant Professor of Military Science
(Primary) 509-335-6609
Fax: 509-335-3523
Avery Hall 405B
adam.mcwade@wsu.edu

SFC Michael Whittick
Military Science Instructor
Operations NCO
509-335-5624
Fax: 509-335-3523
Avery Hall 405D
michael.whittick@wsu.edu

SFC Keir Krasney
Military Science Instructor
WA National Guard Recruiter
509-370-0597
509-335-6753
Fax: 509-335-3523
Avery Hall 403
keir.krasney@wsu.edu

Mr. Timothy A. Tate
Recruiting Operations Officer
(Primary) 509-308-9676
(Alternate) 509-335-7394
Fax: 509-335-3523
Avery Hall 401
tim-tate@wsu.edu

Mr. Timothy Youngblood
Supply Technician
(Primary) 509-335-5140
Fax: 509-335-3523
Commons Building 320
tjblood@wsu.edu

Mr. Michael Thomas
Department of Military Science
Program Coordinator
(Primary) 509-335-2591
Fax: 509-335-3523
Avery Hall 402
michael.thomas5@wsu.edu